You are Here: Home / Who We Are

Chic Vinyl Flooring is a well known manufacturer of vinyl flooring in China, who has been OEM vinyl flooring supplier for over a decade. Since establishment of 2002, we have been improving step by step to grow up as a high quality vinyl flooring supplier that you can rely on. Through long term development for decade, outstanding service plus high quality vinyl flooring has become a spirit that we are always abiding.

Flooring Suppliers

Chic Vinyl Flooring, based in Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province, belongs to the Sunspeed Gourp Ltd. The vinyl flooring we produce for our oversea customers is produced alongside with our Group’s domestic flooring brand “Meidica” - famous in China for stunning the market with exciting designs and high quality vinyl flooring products that rivals the behemoth brands of Europe.

Chic Vinyl Flooring has always been striving to be your best vinyl flooring suppliers. Apart from the high quality vinyl flooring, our team also provides you best pre and after sale services and professional advices for your reference, helping you save cost and get best flooring solution.

Besides products and services, we also provide some practical and interesting posts in our regularly updated blog and articles regarding vinyl flooring and flooring suppliers, such as “Vinyl flooring production process”, “How to install vinyl flooring” and etc. You will know whether we can be reliable manufacturers of vinyl flooring.

From beginning till now, our sales team has been sparing no efforts to improve into perfect flooring suppliers. And according to their knowledge of different districts, we have assigned them relative markets. Here under are the details about our team, for more questions, please don’t hesitate to contact them directly.

Our Team

David David
Mobile: 0086 18833148323
Email: david@sunspeedflooring.com
Skype: David
Nora Nora
Mobile: 0086 13731089993
Email: nora@sunspeedflooring.com
Skype: Nora
Jessie Jessie
Mobile: 0086 15303218158
Email: jessie@sunspeedflooring.com
Skype: Jessie
Meranda Meranda
Mobile: 0086 18696102369
Email: meranda@sunspeedflooring.com
Skype: Meranda
Maggie Maggie
Mobile: 0086 18703316187
Email: maggie@sunspeedflooring.com
Skype: Maggie
Memory Memory
Mobile: 0086 18032196561
Email: memory@sunspeedflooring.com
Skype: Memory
Tracy Patricia
Mobile: 0086 18231198246
Email: patricia@sunspeedflooring.com
Skype: Patricia-sunspeed